Archiving Projects

Archiving a project enables you to save all of your project assets and data for future access.

To archive a project, open the project, then click the Settings Gear next to the project name. Scroll to the bottom and select Archive Project.


Deleting Projects

Deleting a project will permanently remove the project, its data and all files.

To delete a project, open the project, then click the Settings Gear next to the project name. Scroll to the bottom and select Delete Project.

Did this answer your question?