Tracking Changes to the Calendar
How to keep track of changes to the Calendar.
Anytime a change is made to a calendar task by you or another member of your team, a notification is sent in-app to notify your teammates of the change.
Calendar notifications are sent out if:
- A new task is created
- A new task or subtask is assigned to a user (the notification is only sent to the user it has been assigned to)
- A task's status changes
- A subtask is completed
- The time or date of a task is changed
- A task is deleted
- A new comment is made on a task
To learn more about notifications, click here.