Learn how to delete a project permanently.
Deleting a Project
To delete a project permanently, open the Project Settings by clicking the Gear Icon at the top of the lefthand sidebar.
Next, scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the Delete button. You will be prompted with a warning before deleting the project.
IMPORTANT: Deleting a project will permanently delete the project and all of its assets. There is no way to recover a project once it has been deleted.
To learn how to archive your project instead, click here.