Learn how to cancel your subscription and what happens after the cancellation is complete.
Cancelling My Workspace Account
If you are on a monthly plan, you can cancel your account in the workspace settings.
If you are on an annual plan, contact our support at email@example.com to cancel your account.
For monthly plans, to cancel the subscription for your workspace, open the workspace and click the Profile Icon in the top-right, click Settings.
Next, clicl Billing and select Manage Plan.
Under your current plan, click Cancel.
Follow the steps on the modal to cancel your account. Your account will be automatically cancelled at the end of your billing cycle.
What Happens When I Cancel My Account?
When you cancel your account, your workspace, projects and all included files, documents and data will be permanently deleted. There is no way to recover any of this data once it is deleted.
To learn how to downgrade your plan instead, click here.