The Difference Between Personal Templates and Workspace Templates
Learn what differentiates personal templates from workspace templates.
Types of Templates
When you are saving a project template or a document template, you have the option to save it as a Personal Template or a Workspace Template.
Here are the differences between these types of templates.
- Are only accessible by you and no one else
- Can only be overwritten by you
- Can be accessed by you across any workspaces you are a member of
- Are accessible by any teammates in your workspace
- Can be overwritten by any teammates in your workspace
- Can only be accessed within the workspace it is created in
To learn more about creating a project template, click here.