How to Delete your Personal Account
Learn how to delete your personal account, and what happens once it is deleted.
Deleting Your Personal Account
Click on your profile image in the upper right-hand corner of the Project page, then select Settings.
Next, click Profile in the left sidebar.
Scroll to the bottom to find the option to Delete your account.
Type DELETE to confirm you want to proceed and then click Delete to permanently delete your account.
IMPORTANT: When you delete your account your profile will be permanently deleted. If you are the sole admin in any workspaces, those workspaces will be permanently deleted as well, including all projects, assets and data. There is no way to recover this data after it has been deleted.
If you'd like to downgrade your account instead, learn more here.